Some people thinks that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. which opinion do you agree with?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that keeping pets is good for children. there is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriads of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that keeping dogs at home cannot contribute protect house from thieves, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless, to say all these merits stand one in good stead, As far as the augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when follows such system, can they broaden their horizons, learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence it is apparent why many are in the favor the aforementioned topic.

In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that the benefits of keeping dog at home are indeed too great to ignore.