There have been many life changing advances in the last century. Which is the most important invention of the past 100 years the motor vehicles or antibiotics? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Many inventions have brought several advances in our live in past 100 years and those are making people’s live easy and protecting people. Motor vehicle and antibiotics inventions in automobile industry and medical field are the most invention. According to me, antibiotics inventions in medical field are more important than any other invention. This essay will discuss both invention in detail and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, undoubtedly, technology helped automobile industry to grow faster and bring many inventions to make our lives more convenient. Car is one the best inventions in automobile industry because today, there are several cars are available and those are pocket friendly for human and help people to have some relieve in today’s hustle- bustle life. Some cars are environment friendly as well, those help to reduce greenhouse gas emission and save the planet. For example, Japan is more concentrating on Electric cars and those cars helped Japan’s economy growth and environment programs. Therefore, these inventions help in country’s economy and save the planet.

Furthermore, inventions of new antibiotics do wonders in medical fields. These antibiotics have reduced the risk of many deadly diseases and even eradicated some of diseases completely. Now, many vaccines and antibiotics are preventing the diseases at first place. For instance, diseases such as smallpox and malaria which are responsible for killing millions of people, have been virtually eliminated. Thus, these antibiotics saved millions of lives and will continue to be saved millions of lives.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that cars make our live easy and help in economy growth and antibiotic inventions are protecting the world’s population. In my opinion, antibiotics invention is by far the most important and significant discovery in the last century.