The university will deduct the student’s score for late assignment, opinions and solutions or should university penalize for late submission of their work?

The importance of university work, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of assignment has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on students over the years. It can be said that the given timeframe by university improves pupils work effiency due to submit assignment on time. This essay will elaborate how students can be productive in doing their own work on time and learn time management skills, whereas it also gives pupils pressure and having a negative effect as well and thus lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons why timeline is important in students career prospective, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that pupils learn a myriad of different skills for career. For instance, punctuality, time management which is fruitful for students for their later progress regarding their career. Moreover, if deadline is not given to pupils, they don’t worry about to do working it effects their energy level and make them less productive and less successful. Therefore, deadline is vital to hone student’s skills for present and future progress.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that in case of penalize for late submission of their work is also significant for the students as there are innumerable reason for that but the most salient one is that university should be a bit lenient. For example, in emergency or sickness if that’s happen in student’s life. Thus, there should not be hard and fast rule to put pressure on pupils.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of university’s assignment is prominent and owing to occurrence of such circumstances students unable to work, should not be overlooked.