The world's government and organisation are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on planet and give the solution

The effects of various problems in the world, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of problems in the world on planets has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people over the years. It can be said that pollution is increasing all over the world. So, this essay will elaborate the reasons of that problem and how solutions can be implemented and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons how individual activities contribute in depleting the environment and disturbing the ozone layer. For example, motorized vehicles produce various gases, which not only reduce the valuable resources, but also are harmful for individual's health. Moreover, government is struggling to find solutions.

Approaches to deal with the setbacks governing authorities and organisation are innumerable, but the most effective one is car polling which is not impracticable and unattainable but comprehensive and feasible. So, elected leaders should improve public transport and limit the industry usage. Hence, governing authorities can improve situations by implementing rules and regulations.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of problems is prominent and the way governing bodies emphasis on different policies to tackle those problems should not be overlooked.