61 The following appeared in an article in the Grandview Beacon For many years the city of Grandview has provided annual funding for the Grandview Symphony Last year however private contributions to the symphony increased by 200 percent and attendance

The following appeared in article in the grand view Beacon. Grand view symphony had funding by grand review from many years, from last years private contribution to symphony increased so that they may develope and increase cost of ticket, so that grand review may conclude that funding to symphony be eliminated from next year's budget. There are several assumption made by author. before implementing the act so let's look in given arguments.

Grand review who annual funding to grand symphony from many years. from how many years an grand review fund to grand symphony? annual fund for only maintainance activity or total development. from an last year private contribution to symphony increased by 200 percent and attendance at symphony concerts in the park series doubled. Even though from many years grand review has funded to grand symphony,why grand symphony required an private contribution.The funding ratio 200 percent increase and also attendance at symphony doubled.Private contribution may check all facility and funded for development on other hand grand review which only annually funded have not survey, the exact requirement. so that ratio attendance to doubled from last years.

Grand symphony also increase there ticket rates. What changes are made to attract the person to visit an grand symphony. the author need an survey to find out differences in previous and current situation. The rate of ticket increase from nect year, it's hold true the publicity may attract recently towards grand symphony, but it might different situation for next year. if they to maintain there publicity and some one another came and may people attract so there might huge loss.

Even though an private contribution may help to change grand symphony to development, it's not possible to maintain an this development or change for next few years. some commissioner argue that now grand symphony can fully self supporting, so that funding them elemenated from next year budegt. Even though it's profit for grand review, it may suffer to grand symphony. If ticket are rises then may not offered to visit grand symphony, so it may leads to words again previous situation for grand symphony. Commissioner have look before concluding that whether how amount remaining, so that grand symphony may independently work.

To sum up with all, Author may need to ask several question before concluding any statement. so, argument to strengthen only if an question to answered.