According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year , fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year.And yet the percentage of positive reviews about specific Super Screen movies have increased in this year.Clearly,the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough to our prospective viewers.Thus the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with the lack of awareness that good movies are available.Super Screen Movies should thus allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching public through advertising.

The author makes a decision of allocating a large share of budget based on parameters which might not be self sufficient enough.

First of all in the report studies author mentions "fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies" but fails to clear what fewer means and the statement is a bit ambiguous.

Another point to consider is the authencity of the report, like how trusting it is. There could be n number of reports. How are results from one report better than other reports. The author fails to clarify on to this point.

The author also fails to provide more details on the results of the report. Like who were the people who gave the reviews. Is there any other information about the people who could have affected the result like demographics, age, gender and other things.

The author makes a conclusion that their is not enough awareness among the prospective viewers. It would have been helpful if the author had also mentioned the current steps the company is taking (if any) for creating an awareness.

In all the conlusion which the author make would make more sense if the author would have clarified other assumptions which they might have taken and how that would lead to the success of the company.