According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies act

The development of any society mostly depends on the competence of its young generation . So, it is our first and foremost duty to nurture our young genneration carefully . Any wrong process in case of nurturing them can briddle their growth, can be a great threat to our society . So, we should choose the best way to develop a young leader by instilling theam a sense of cooperation, not competition

To develop leadership, it is necessary to participate in many kind of group work .Because , It teaches us - how to communicate with other people, cause a group is made of many people of different characteristics. Moreover, in a group , we can share idea and learn to appreciate others decision . It helps us to lessen our ego problem and help to rise a quality of consider other's opinion .

But a sense of competiotion leads to a tendency to work secretly that others can not know what he is doing . A sense of competion can destroy our tendency to work together. when , we compete , we learn little . Cause , when we compete , we want to be the best and want ot be appreciated by others . This types of mentality destroy our sharing tendency and develop a hostile environment among mates.

Competition not only hinder the personal growth of anybody , it also makes the environment hostile for them which make the situation difficult for a leader . When, a leader is choosen , then other of the group want to show him digrace to other . So , they try to hinder the path of a leader rather help him which make the environment difficult . So , It hinders the development of industry, society , So , competitive nature hinders the growth of everybody in passive way .

Though competitive nature can hinder the growth , it sometimes stimulate to other to do better . Example, in a class , we work so hard to be first in the class , though the achievement in less comparing to work in cooperative environment.

In conclusion , It is important to show the right path to our young people to be our future leader for betterment of our society . We should make the environment cooperative to work which make the environment easier to them to make decision cause everybody will engage themselves to solve the problem .