According to the recent reports from out marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended the Super screen production movies than any other year. And yet the percentage of movies positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly the content of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective reviewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of the movies but the people’s lack of awareness that good quality movies are available. Super screen should allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching its public through advertisement.

As per the author's claim Super screen production should allocate greater share of its budget to advertising in order to reach public but the proofs given are the author are quite inadequate and vague. Author does not consider all the parameter or necessary requirements that people consider before planning to watch a movie. Just by increase in few good reviews he claims that advertising should be increased its budget as people are not aware of their production house movies.

As per the author's statement fewer people attended the Super screen production movies last year than any other year so it indicate a gradual fall in people choice of their production company. This shows that the author’s analysis is not consistent. Based on increase in reviews he is considering the fact that their quality if movie is good and people would like there movie once they come to know about it.

But it can be the reason that most people already know about Super screen production, but they prefer watching movies done by famous actors while Super screen production casts only mid level actors or struggling actors. And so many people are not watching their movies. Moreover the storyline of Super screen production movies is same as other production or the concept is almost the same and so people prefer going movies of other productions which have casted famous actors or better actors.

Although author mention the few people attended the movie and yet there was increase in reviews. It may be due to the fact that people did will not be expecting much quality movies from Super screen production movies but somehow they delivered it and these people gave a positive review. But the quality may be not so good in order to compete with the big production houses so those people would not have recommended it to their friends to watch the movies. And many times people provide fake good reviews as a curtsy and so this could also have been one of the reasons for increased no. of good reviews of the Super screen production.

Thus the claims presents by the author are not properly evaluated and so based so such vague and incomplete claims we cannot conclude that the quality of the movies produced are good and so we cannot increase the budget of advertisement.