Back

Write a response in which you deliberate on the kind of questions that need answers before deciding whether the suggestion and the supporting argument are practical. Be certain to clarify how the answers to these questions would aid in assessing the the quality of recommendation.

Two years ago, Restora Health Care center in Masonville decided to start a health awareness program for its residents. Since that time, Restora’s share of patients in the Masonville area has significantly increased. Moreover, a survey conducted across the nation indicates that many people are inclined towards these kind of awareness programs. Citing these facts, the director of Claris Care Health center in Amway has suggested that Claris should also initiate such health awareness programs of its own to entice more patients from its community.

The survey state that, because of awareness program for its resident in Masonville, number of patient increaces in Restora Health Care center and now citing this facts, director of Claris care Health center should start the same program to entice the patient. In the first view statment does not seen any flawed but after the detailed look there is some flawed in the given argument statement and i will show in below three questions.

Firstly, do the patient is area is increases because of health awareness conducted by Restora Health Care center in Masonville? if the time of survey maybe there is dieases is spread in that particular area because of this maybe number of patients increases. if above sentence is true then the given original argument is weakened.

Secondly, does awareness program really help for Health center in overall nation? the original argument said that, in survey after the number of patient is increases. but they did not mention about anything about how many patient is increases after the awareness program also with not mention the two year numerical data to show the percent increases. if the author of survey not having any above information then the original argument does not hold water.

Finally, does the Claris care Health center also get sucess to entice patient in Amway like Restora Health care center? if the Masonville having endemonium ( local dieases) in Mosonville and because this they observed the number of patient but if Amway, does not have any dieases is spread in Amway then maybe the Claris care Health center will be fail to entice the more patient like Restora.if above sentence is true then the survey is weakened.

In conclusion, the given argument sentence have many unstated flaws are seen if they show the their entire study and research and evaluate their statement then maybe we should consider survey as a practical.