The data from a survey of high school math and science teachers show that in the district of Sanlee many of these teachers reported assigning daily homework, whereas in the district of Marlee, most science and math teachers reported assigning homework no

Grades are important measure while analyse the learning at school level. In schools teacher understand the capability of a student on the basis of the grades. Parents are so much concerned about grades of exams because grades are basis for admission in higher studies. Students performance not only depends on homework given by teachers, but also on others factors also like family status, background, mental capability, grasping power, practice__etc.

Furthermore, in the argument it is explained that In Sanlee teachers reported daily homework where as in Marlee teachers reported no more than two or three days per week homework. In the given argument it is not clear weather the homework checked daily in Sanlee. By giving daily homework is not sufficient to enhance learning and grades. to increase grades teachers has to checked daily homework and explain mistakes to students. Probably in Marlee it is easy to check homework for teachers because it is not daily work.

However, Only math and science subject does not calculate the overall grades. Overall grades depends on performance of all subjects. The research shows that the homework pattern in two subjects math and science affect overall grades, which is not truly correct. For example if a student score B grade in math and science but D in other two subjects and C in one than overall grade can not be B.

Only giving homework is not sufficient. It is also important to check that students complete their homework willfully or not. If students only copied the homework from classwork than the learning is not properly done It is important to analyse students sincerer in homework.If at school level teacher build habit of willfully completing homework in student than the students achieve zenith in future.

conclusively, to enhance the overall grades of students teachers should give homework as per their convenience, so that teachers can check the homework as well as analyse the sincerity of students. The homework should be given in all subjects.