Essay topics: Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

To say that something is positive and good or negative and bad, you should have the knowledge about what you judge. Judgment is a critical process in any operation and the workers should consider and determine the feedback they get. In my opinion, judgment process should be limited in people who have the sufficient experience about what they judge.

First of all, judgment has a crucial impact on the worker. That impact may help the quality of work to increase, in contrast, the impact may decrease the quality and destroy everything. All that depend on who is responsible about the judgment and how much his or her judgment is accurate. If everyone can judge everything and say his or her opinions on some everthing, that will reduce the efficient on the workers. The workers may take seriously what they hear and follow the tips and feedback they received, consequently, they go in the wrong way because what they hear is not accurate and just talk from ordinary people who like to keep talking all the time. Moreover, some people are extremely bad when they judge and they critisize in bad way and that may have negative effect on the work and make them lose their trust in their abilities.

Furthermore, when we restrict the judgment in professional people and experts, we increase the percent to enhance the product. When we say experts, we mean people who have spent years in specific field of science and that give them the ability to give beneficial tips and feedback. In addition, because of their experiences over the years, they can give their opinions and a good way that the workers can accept them easily and do not consider the opinions as orders or anything else. For example, most of the experts try always to use the statement “I think it will be better if we …” rather than “change this by x elements”. We all know that the words we receive have a deep impact in us.

Finally, it is not bad to have some limited feedback from ordinary and non professional people. That limited opinions may have good feedback that are worth to be considered. We should make balance between what we hear and get from ordinary people and experts. Sometimes you may get an idea from a person and that idea helps to boost the work and increase the result.

In sum, we should be balanced to consider the opinions and feedback we get from people. Workers should take seriously what they get from experts and try to benefit from every tips the experts provide. On the other hand, workers should get some feedback from ordinary people, take advantages from the good ones and ignore the negative ones.