The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site.

"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians. "

The argument states that, Mozart School of Music, should be the first choice for parents considering their child in music lessons as it provides various benefits from age level, various instruments learning and also the Mozart School of Music has distinguished faculty. Stated in this way the argument is devoid of many crucial factors on which the argument could be evaluated. The conclusion of this argument depends on evidence that is not solid and crystal. Therefore, the argument is flawed, incomplete and unconvincing to the reader.

Firstly, the argument claims that, Mozart School of Music welcome youngsters at all ability and age levels and there is no audition is required to attend the school. The statement is incomplete, because if no audition and age level is required then how can anyone know their school selection criteria and other procedures. For instance, in Bangladesh, a symphony music school has launched two years ago, they did not provide any requirement of entry level and their choice criteria and in result they had not enough impacts to attract music learners. The statement could have been convincing, if it would explicitly described, the selection criteria and their procedures and age levels of students entry.

Secondly, the argument implies that, they will provide all musical instruments as well as styles and genres from classic to rock. The point is parochial because it did not clearly mentioned any specific instrument and any styles or genres, then the parents would be confused. For example, Beximco a business firm announces that, they will provide every benefits to their customers and their customers were confused this statement and in a report published recently says that, Beximco customers satisfaction has been decreased from highest to the lowest due to their capricious and doubtful proposal. The point would have been strengthened, if it would specify their teaching criteria for which instrument and music genres and specific styles.

Posing several questions unanswered from their selection criteria to their teaching materials, the argument creates a milieu where one would assume the author is a merely daydreamer rather than discreet.

In conclusion, as the argument is failed to answer many relevant question and creates a doubtful situation. And it is a prerequisite phenomenon for any argument to provide their statement in crystal and solid to convey their ideas to become a cogent and persuasive. On this criteria, the argument is flawed, incomplete and unconvincing to attract any discreet reader attention.