The following appeared as part of an article in the education section of a Waymarsh City newspaper Throughout the last two decades those who earned graduate degrees found it very difficult to get jobs teaching their academic specialties at the college

The author concludes that Waymarsh University would be easily seeking college-level. teaching positions in their fields. But the author also says better times are coming in the next decade for all academic job seekers. Demographic trends have been referred to show that an increasing number of people will reach college. This argument, however, is based on unreliable assumptions.

Firstly, the author predicts the demographic trends indicate that an increasing number of people over the next ten years. But the not say directly the population will be an increase sometimes natural disasters would coming in the region so population increase cannot be ascertained. And another perspective author not says the population increase so Waymarsh University's number of students increases. However, not decide the trend for the next ten years in nowadays.

However, the argument is very unreliable because in Waymarsh University's student's increases in the next ten years but the author can not mention in arguments which field students increase so could not say which field job increase in the next ten years so another field job takers to difficult to find a job.

Finally, the author gives Waymarsh University's future employee's job prospects information. The author says the current job availability trend but lacks information about why it very difficult to get jobs teaching their academic field at Waymarsh University.

In conclusion, this argument is unconvincing. The author does not provide evidence about why the job market will improve dramatically for people seeking college-level teaching positions in their fields.