Educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

In this case, Educators should take student interest into accounts. But this is not necessary. Kind of students not interests in accounts.

In some country's students choose compulsory accounts based on the university rules. But some kind of student is not good for accounts. So those student's perspectives on are this subject are very boor. Most of the students like Mathematics and physics etc. In some cases, the students select the account but the lack of interested students did not gain properly and also a waste of money and time. Whenever Student planning the content the courses they teach accounts. So sometimes students forcefully choose these subjects.

Similarly, The student's main focus in the future scope subject. The students are not aware of the accounts related subject. Sometimes the very burdon impact on the students. In some cases, the students are interests in accounts. So very easily interpret these things. Some kind of university could not compulsory but the elective type of subjects chosen by students.

The perspectives of an accounts subject are very important in real life. The accounts related some basic level of knowledge to all students had. In real life, this kind of knowledge is very important for business perspectives.

This type of omitting subjects is not chosen by students. So some governments passed the budget for the more students diverse to this type of subject.

In conclusion, although if the students are interested in this type of subject and the research into the accounts related field who take off that. Otherwise who completely dislikes this kind of subjects who people did not choose this subject.