"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Nowadays, the main issue in society competition is very high. So, the leadership role prespective in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in the sense of cooperation. So, I agree with position for two reasons and disagree with it another reason.

In the first case, In this field prespective, the leadership role is aggressive. So, the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in various field who people have cooperation to another. Some young people have a lack of cooperation with another so which people not suitable for this position. In industries, the expectation is the young people can cooperate with the employes.

In the second case, Some young people is good for a leadership role in any field but the people do not interact with their team so people not suitable for this position. In any leadership role, people do not properly interact and not cooperate with each other who young people should not achieve good success.

Another reason for disagree prespective, the competition is also a huge role in a leadership role in various fields. The competition to another competitor is required because the people only cooperate with another and no think about competition so who people do not improve his/her position.

In conclusion, society trains its young people to a sense of cooperation with another and also thinks about the competition with each other for a leadership role in various fields.