The following is a recommendation from the city manager of Bridge Bay Last year the number of visits to our local beach in Bridge Bay was 50 percent lowerthan the year before Early last year we ended our contract with Arko Trash Collection acompany

The argument claims that contracting with Satellite Waste Company instead of Arko Trash Collection led to reduce the number of visitors to the beach in Bridge Bay city. Stated in this way the argument fails to mentions several key factors, on the basis it could be evaluated. The argument's conclusion is based on presumption for which there is no conclusive evidence. As a result, the argument is weak, unconvincing, and riddled with errors.

First, the argument readily assumes that this issue is related to changing the company which was responsable for collection the waste garpage from the city to another company. This statement is stratch and not substantiated in any way. for inctance, the writer does not provide what the details in the new contract with the last company which may have some conditions to cleanning the beach. Moreover, the argument should give a notes for the other sides of the city because it may clean without any complaints. The argument could have been mch clearer if it explicitly stated the conditions of the contracts with the new company especially related to the beach.

Second, the argument claims that the new company has inadequate methods of collection the garpage. this is again a very weak and unsupported claim as the argument does not demonstrate any correlation between Arko and Satellite companies. For example, the argument does not added any information about the staff, instruments and capacity of machines of the new company in comparison with the old firm. If the argument had provided evidence with statistical numbers to compare both companies then the argument would have been more convincing.

In conclusion, the argument is flawed for the reasons mentioned above and thus unconvincing. It could be considerably strngthened if the author clearly mentioned all the relevant facts about the new contract. It is neccessary to have a completet of all contributing factors in order to evaluate the merits of a specific situation.