The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

In today's internet generation everything is available on your lap.The movies are leaked online before the release date of movie.Therefore public are not much enthusiast about the upcoming movie.The report might me considering a small number of test cases i.e having a small data of only of a particular region.The report by marketing department lacks data based on worldwide reviews.

They siad that the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough to their prospective viewers.In 21st century -technology era where even when a Taimu ali khan pandiculates the whole world knows about it through many social sites such as Facebook,Instagram,whatsapp etc.So considering that their reviews have not reached out to the viewers is next to impossible.Today even the rural areas people get to know which movie is about to release.

They are also stating taht last year the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers about specific super Screen movies increased.They are not taking into consideration the number of positive reviews which have increased over past years.Even with seven out of ten,of the reviewers have given positive reviews about the movie,its 70% positive reviews.They should consider plethora of reviews.Which would enable them to give accurate reviews.

It might be not be the public lack of awareness its the bad content or lascivious content which public are eschewing.The genre which they are producing are not liked by the public,its not suiting their taste buds.The movie might be lacking stardom of great actors or actress like Salman Khan or Aamir Khan etc.The movies are having noob actors or actresses which public do not like to watch.

Therefore according to my consideration even if the Super Screen allocates greater share of its budget towards advertising,it may debackle.They should examine carefully and work on diffrent area not on advertising.