The following was written as part of a study weighing the benefits of a new construction project in the city of Winterville.

Car racing is extremely popular in the city of Winterville: over 20,000 Winterville residents attended the state’s annual 500-lap race last summer, and the highest-rated television program in Winterville is “Race Talk,” which is broadcast every night. Also, many successful race-car drivers live in Winterville. However, the nearest racetrack is over 150 miles away from Winterville. Given the popularity of car racing in Winterville, and a recent report indicating that the average race fan spends close to $500 per year attending car races, a new racetrack in Winterville would be very profitable.

From the study presented above, people living in Winterville seemingly appear to enjoy the sport of car racing to a greater degree. And from this study it is being apparently concluded that the new construction project of creating a race track in the city of winteville is beneficial for the city and its people.

Although we are presented with seemingly credible facts, there still are certain questions which need to be answered to reach to a proper, wise conclusion.

We need to know the total population of the city Winterville, to understand the proper ratio of people who actually attended the state's annual 500-lap race last summer.

There's a requirement of a survey conducted amongst the population, wherein they are asked about their opinion to have a new race-track in the city. This survey will actually help to understand the mood of the majority of the population about the idea of the racetrack construction project.

It is needed to know whether the construction of a new racetrack has a proper site for construction. It should not hinder with the living population and their accommodation.

Are the successful car drivers living in the city of winterville still a part of the races or are they retired. There can be a probability that they have chosen Winterville as a viable place for retirement. Thus knowing their working status might be helpful.

Hence, I believe answering the above raised, if answered with credibility and proper survey will make it feasible to reach to a conclusion on constructing a racetrack in the city.