an innovative treatment has come to our attention that promices to significantly reduce absenteeeism inour school and
workplace. a study reports that in nearby east meria, whwre fish consumption is very high, people visit once or twice for
treatment of cold clearly eating substabtial amount of fish can prevent cold. since cold represents more frequntly for
reason for abcenses. , we recommend the daily use of ithaid- a nutritional supplement derived from fish oil as a good way
to prevent cold and absenteeism.
Here author is arguing about the innovative of fish oil to reduce the disease as cold and simultaneously reduce in absenteeism due that cold.
Author is adding that like the children of east meria the other children should eat take ichtaid frequently in order to br healthy. But there are
two serious flow in these in argument.
First the author is not mentioning the direct relationship between the reduce in absenteeism and the fever. There can be other reason due to which there is
reduce in absenteeism. Like the children previously were suffuring from other reason or they are now more comfortable with recent faculties. So they are
attending school regularly.
The other flaw in reasoning is that author is suggesting to take the itched in daily meal but there can be some side effect of taking it without any suffering or cold.
And itched is warm inside the body so it can also create some abdomen or gastric problem if taken in excessive amount. So without any reason taing it can prove it
catastrophic.
And the thirf flaw in reasoning is that is that there is possibility that east meria can be town so there is no other food available than fish. So people are
taking fish in their daily meal. So these are the three serious flaws in author’s argument that they are making us to disagree with author.