law should be flexible enough to take account of various circusmtances , times , and places

here author is concern about very delicate topic that can affect our society in much way so. to be sticked to particular approach is rather diificult and more figurative.

law is some thing that circumscribe us to from doing taht illigal. and still person is doing illigal then he will be punished according to law. flexibilty in law means to allow people to give excuse that either intentionly or in inadvertantly whhy crime is done by them. and if the reason is genuine then to evrease or exonerate people from guilt. but is this sound justifiable.?

there are thousand of crime and abundance of law to punish culprit of their crime. still in evloping countries, rate of crime is not showing any drastical change or decrease. in such condition if we make laws flexible , then instead of expungate of crime, rate of crime will incrase. in republican countries whwre already filthy rich people are missusing some of flexibility, to give flexiblity is like to exacerbate condition. to exemplify in county like india dad by day harassment of girls, rap cases are in per second frequncy.in this crime i dont think there can be any circumtances can that make you importune to do such egregious thing. cime is crinme. what are the circumtances , people should abhore

them.

on the other side gurlf contries whwere there are no such flecxibility regarding to legislation. the rate of crime is so trivial. so it clearly best exemplify that law shold not be flexible to time, place or circumtances. although if there is risk of life or doing crime is for welfare of thousands people, still crime is crime. this statementis totally defensible. there can be certain ways to take out yourself out of mutiny withot law breaking activities.

so in conclusion i would add taht in situation crime is cerime, there must be no flexibility while punishing culprit, because while doing this arbiter i comcern to give judtice to victim.