In a laboratory study of two different industrial cleansers CleanAll was found to remove 40 more dirt and kill 30 more bacteria than the next best cleanser Furthermore a study showed that employees working at buildings cleaned with cleanAll used far fewer

In the article, the author concludes that cleanall cleanser should be used in all industries by showing the data of cleanall in which it is removing 40 % more dirt and killing 30 % more bacteria compared to the next best cleanser in the market. According to the above statements, I would say that author hasn't provided complete data and situations on how and where it is being used.

In the first statement, the author says that cleanall is effective compared to other products in the market but hasn't mentioned how much quantity is being used at one time compared to others and also who are using it. There might be chances that more quantity is being used compared to other cleaners in the market. Maybe because of this reason its working effectively. The author hasn't mentioned the cost of cleanall which might be costlier compared to other cleansers in the market. In the above statement, author hasn't mentioned the type of industry where this cleanall is being used because it plays a major role in the comparison with other cleansers.

For example, there might be industries where dirt accumulates more frequently and also more bacteria are generated where cleaners might not be that effective.he hasn't mentioned that he is comparing in the same industry.

In the second point, the author says that employees working at buildings cleaned with cleanall used far fewer sick leaves compared to the employees working in the buildings cleaned with other cleaners without giving complete data of employees who are using these cleansers. He hasn't mentioned the safety precautions that are taken by employees while using these cleansers which will play a very important role in this type of comparison.

For example, there is a case where the Industry has strict rules for employees while using cleansers in which the employee might have taken all precautions and safety measures upfront before using cleanall, where other employees industry is not that strict about using a cleanser which may affect their health more frequently.

By the above statements and examples, I conclude that the author has made a statement without considering all the factors and hasn't provided us the complete details while comparing the two different brands.