Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight."

Space flight which carry human beings are always seen as risky. Most of the people are scared of the manned missions in the outerspace. There are many potential threats which are have a high chance of killing astronauts in space. Eventhough, these taking people to outer space is always dangerous most of the space research organizations does not come forward to start this mission because it includes huge amount of money. Preparing the people for outer space, the technicians and the survival equipment for humans in outer space are also considered high price. Whereas, success story of space missions which are unmanned and included with less risks and cost are decreasing the chances of any manned flights in the coming days. But when it comes to increasing citizens interest in aeronautics in the future manned space missions are crucial because, individuals are thrilled and interested in seeing astrounauts in space rather than a Ai robot are anti gravity space rover. The chance of creating next generation aeronautics engineers is high when we include people in outer space missions. But, keeping in mind the diadvantages of sending people to space, which are high when compared to the advantages.

Thus, there are significantly less people astronauts who are sent to space for research purposes.

Governments around the globe invest in space research organizations such as nasa and isro. The success of the organizations are always looked upon when it comes to understanding their impact and worth. Scientists are also worried about their research and the gradual increase in the price when it comes to sending individuals into space shuttles and excetera. There are many threats and dangers which are mostly unknown to us when sending a living organism. For instance, laika a dog which is sent by the ussr into outer space is given poison to die slowly and painlessly when it is space instead, it died of the humidity suffering for hours without anyone around her to help. We never know what dangers are out there in the space as we are just a tiny part of it. So, most of the researchers keeping in mind the potential risks and huge costs try to avoid manned missions to space. On the other hand, unmanned missions are succesful and possess less problems to the government and non government organizations such as less amount of money used on the mission and more success rate such as gathering information through pictures from gadgets which are used in the mission. artificial intelligence is huge responsible to the success rate these days because, most of the researchers are using artificial intelligence gadgets to gather more information from the outer space. So, I think