Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The given argument consists of many flaws and assumption. The author has reached a conclusion that the immunization against cow flu cannot be routinely administered due to the cause of many fallacious reasons which lacks in validity of the premises. Similarly, the given hypothesis doesnot corroborate compelling reasons to support. All in all there is a presence of faulty analogy by which the writer has come to a conclusion.

The author first make the presumption that the main reasons that caused the death of many people was the lack of proper supply of vaccination against cow flu and the only soultion to the problem is mitigated if there was proper routine administration. These administration should be done in the areas where the diseases are detected. Here the author havent done a proper explantation to as the rise in mortality rate was due to the adverse effect of cow flu or any other reason. The area where the disease is detected could have a population consisting of higher number of adults.

In Addition to this, another assumption is reflected in the viewpoint as the author assumes that there was a possibility of people dying as a result of innoculations. Here, the writer have failed to address as to which category does this group of people fall. Are these people allergic to any of the active ingridents that is presented in the vaccine. What is the main reason as to why these people are dying after innoculation. It doesnt show if there has been an actual death after supplying the immunization. A falacy has taken place and assumption simply sounds absurd.

Moreover, anywhere in the argument there is a lack of proper flow of cohestion and correlation bolstering the validity to the result. Here the proper data as to the how these small this number means and reason the writer could have concluded the thesis. But this is not done in accordance. Does the number of people that are dying outweight the number of lives that can be save and what other measure can be done for this category. This shows a poor analogy has been created and shown as a false support claiming that since there is a small majority that are dying permition against to be routinely administered is not granted.

As a result, By taking a look at the presented argument. Simce many assumptions have been occuring with the author loosing to justify the coclusion and presenting a poor thesis with weak evidences and absurd reasoning. So This argument is not a valid argument.