Over the past two years th number of shopper in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased. By prohibited the skateboarding the Central plaza Business will return in the previously high level.

Over the past two years th number of shopper in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while popularity of skateboarding has increased. By prohibited the skateboarding the Central plaza Business will not return in the high level.The first thing is What was the shop was about in the central plaza? If the shops of the Central plaza was nothing but general shop without the skateboard stuff then the shoppers must keep the skateboard stuffs more and more cause skateboarding has increased dramatically.if the shopper sells the skateboard stuff the business will get profit fir sure cause they will get the stuff at near hand where the skateboard.

The central plaza has any other sporting facility? The central plaza should have other sporting facility to make user more engaged with the central plaza and the shopper should also bring the other sporting stuff and it will increase the user in the shop.The more will be opportunities the more the user will come. It will for sure increase the business in Central plaza.As, in increase the amount of litter and vandalism through the plaza the number must increase more when will be more sporting equipment.

Is any GYM in the central Plaza? The gym must include cause people who come for skateboarding can spend their time in the gym workout after the skateboarding.There can shop for gym equipment and other stuff like food's store.How is quality of the shop in the central plaza? .Quality of shop is a big issue for the customer.So the quality of the shop can increased.

Is there any better quality shop around the Central Plaza? If there is better quality shop around the Central plaza or near the Central plaza then prohibited skateboarding can result the reverse in the business.And there will a chance to decrease the business in The central Plaza if th Skateboarding prohibited cause the users were there will no longer been in the Central Plaza.If the people get decreased the business will also get decreased.So to increase the business in there the skate boarding can't closed.