Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition. This offer should b granted and it will increase the opportunity to increase the rate of the education cause for that offer more student will try hard to join the university and go with their study further.

As the education is the backbone of a nation the more the people educated the more the nation progress increased.Many student do well in the secondary school and try hard for the university and after they got admit who is low on finance dropped out the university.If the Government offer such kind of opportunity that to free the university for whom are really not capable of affording the tuition fee it will increase the confidentiality among the people for education and more people will be eager to admit in university.Beside that

if this offer get done the competition to do well in the education and research will increased cause more the scholar the more the opportunities.

Some may tell that if the tuition fee set free, some student who are capable of it will try to show them as not capable but as the issue created by the government, it can properly investigate and give this opportunity to the proper student.And another fact raised that the university can raise their tuition fee for who are capable of, but it can avoided by fixing a tuition fee for university by government.Some may also arise the question why shouldn't the offer is for only the meritorious student who are certain to capable of finished th university but it can cleared that if the opportunity is given all whom needed then more will have a way to make their education path long.

So to improve the eagerness of studies in people and make more highly educated person in the nation the government should take this offer without a doubt.