Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

It has been given that Pirouettes Ballet School is top choice for any child. As compare to all schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes have better program and the teachers with experiecne of presenting their dance in companies worldwide. It is also stated that, many students of Pirouettes have gone on to top dance companies to become professional dancers. In my opinion, Pirouettes is might be great school for dancing, but the decision of enrollement of a child, can not be taken by the information given. There are missing and assumed informations, which needs to be answered.

The first assumption is, the Pirouettes Ballet School is first choice for any child. In my view, it is based on child's choice, whether he or she wants to learn ballet and enroll in a dance school. And if the child wants to go for ballet, which particular area in dance he or she wants to focus on. The pirouettes might have the most intesive progtam as compare to other schools in the Elmtown, but it might not be the choice area of student. For instance, one students wants to do Computer Engineering, and he chooses a college which has most intensive course in Mechanical Engineering.

The second assumption is, the teachers have danced for most prestigious bellet companies worldwide. The teachers might have danced for companies, but it is not stated that, whether it is because their talents or because the school has some understanding with companies. The school board, the head or the public relation officer might have good connects with some well known bellet companies, and that might be the reason many teachers have danced internationally.

The third assumption is that, many of the past studetns have gone to top dance companies to further enhance their skill and become professional dancer. A child at later stage has to go to the dance companies to become professional, then impact of choosing the Pirouettes, on getting selected in top dance companies must be evaluated. There is possibility that other schools are also had students which are currently working at top dance companies. If at the later stage the selection in dance companies is based on talent only, regardless of from which school an individual is coming, then the Pirouettes should not be the first choice of child.

In sumamry, as per the given information, the Pirouettes Ballet Schools seems clear choice, but before making a decision there are many underlying assumptions, that are taken for granted. These assumptions and questions needs to be answered to take a unbiased decision.