Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The argument says that Pirouettes ballet school is clear choice for any child. This conclusion is based on the premise that they are the best dance school and many of their students have gone to become professional dancers. At first the argument may sound logical and true but there are several questions that are not answered properly. Answering those questions will make the argument stronger. Some of them are.

Firstly, The argument says that out of all dance school in Elmtown ,Pirouettes has most intensive program. The argument failed to mentioned what is the intensive program? Is it costly ? How it is the most intensive ?They must have made a comparison of there program with the other school in order to proof their point. If the author could have compared the program of other school and cost with theirs would have strengthen the argument . Mentioning the details about the program offered by their school will surely support the argument.

Secondly, The argument says their teacher had dance in the most prestigious ballet company all around the world. What where the name of those company? How many teachers have done this? . There may be a possibility that out of 20 teacher only 2 or 3 have danced in the prestigious company. By giving the name of the teacher and information of the company in which they have danced would surely strengthen the argument.

Lastly, the argument says many of their student had gone to become professional dancers around the globe. How many students went ? Did they become professional dancers? How many became professional Dancers?. Answering suh questions will tell much more about the school.

In conclusion, As now the argument stays with lack of evidences. Many answers are not given like 1) Details about the intensive program and comparison with other schools. 2) Details about the teacher who haved dance in prestigious company and details of company as well. 3) Details of student like have they became a professional dancers.