A recent survey of 250 adults between the ages of 30 and 45 showed an association between the number of hours adults spend online each day and and self-reporting of symptoms commonly associated with depression. The survey found that the adults who spend 30 hours or more online each week were twice as likely as others to report that they frequently had trouble concentrating. Of adults who reported spending more than 30 hours per week online, 20 percent also reported that they had felt sad, down or blue, at least three times within the past month.

These results suggest that spending too much time online is linked to depression and people who want to improve their well-being should strictly limit the time they spend online.

It is given that among 250 adults between the ages of 30 and 45 showed their symptoms associated with depression because of spending numbers of hours online. The given recommendation arise many questions which should be considered before any conclusion, which is made on the basis of the survey of only 250 adults.

Survey found that the adults who spending 30 hours or more online each week were twice as likely as others to say that they are suffering from less concentration. This point raise a question. How many adults among 250 adults have this problem? Second point is, with their work online, they may have other burdonesome work to do and it may be possible that with their such kind of work, combine with this online suffering result in their trouble in concentrating.

Third point is, 20 percent of what? There is no perfect number is given of the adults who spend more than 30 hours per week online, then we cannot say total how many adults have felt sad, down or blue. Besides,

during past month it might have scenario that they have less work load as compared to recent time. Their personal reasons can also affect them and due to all these factors they don't feel fresh.

The conclusion has the message that people who want to improve their well-being should strictly limit the time they spend online. It may be the case that adults who had been part of the survey do their job online. They don't go office or they don't have any job in corporate. They do their work online and because of that, they have to spend their most of their time online.

That is why, people who want to improve their well-being should prepare a perticular routine and should follow that regularly. They should manage their online spending hours in way that they don't get exhausted and they feel good even after spending 30 or more hours online. They should take break of 1 or 2 minutes and should also take healthy food in their diet in order to maintain their health and do their online work efficiently.