recentlly smith corp. shows willingness to buy some part of land which are part of youngtown wildlife preserve.thier plan is to make hotel and as per thier bombastic claim it will benificial for us because lot of new tourist will visit sanctury and it will also boost other small business of town,but our youngtown wildlife sanctuary is already famous for magnificent bird population and lots of tourists already do visit to our sanctuary,making hotel here may not increase touristum in sanctuary but it will increase profit of hotel for sure.

allowing hotel construction in sanctuary means allowing privatization of sancturay and allowing corporations to ruined sanctuary, like if smith corporation make lots profit from this hotel it will gain attention other corporations and they will also willing to built hotels here and more number of hotels in sanctury means more lessen the amount of trees,plant and other sancturian creatur. it and at end of this corporational fights will ruin sanctuary.

this hotels will full all facilities like transportations,food,guieds and etc,which are main business of local pepople so it will not benit for community and native pepole,even many tourist will prefer hotel packages which include all this facilites on cheape cost and it will be harmful for community rather then benifit, but for it will benifits hotels to boost their profit