Recently we signed a contract with The Fly Away Pest Control Company to provide pest control services at our fast food warehouse in Palm City but last month we discovered that over 20 000 worth of food there had been destroyed by pest damage Meanwhile

As stated by the Vice president of a food distribution company, the loss in the palm city is higher compared with the loss in the wintervale. While using the service of different pests control by different company the loss is stated. Food is likely to decay sooner if not cared properly so the prime mission of the pests company is to provide the better service to store and safeguard the food from pests and other consequences. It states that the Buzzoff company is better than the fly away company without the sufficient research on the types of raw food stored, environmental and structural factor of different warehouse, and food supplied to warehouse by different company. This might not be an exhaustive research.

Switching from the Fly away company to the bezzoffs pest control company might lead to more damage without studying the service both companies are providing. The types of raw food stored in different ware house may be of different variety which might be suitable as for these companies. Also, the warehouse might be of different size and quantity might differ between the warehouse.

The pests control service might be better of the company Fly away as compared to the bezoffs while looking at the food to be stored. The food stored in different warehouse might be of different type. As the food stored in Fly-way might highly attracted to the pests and other might be less attracted to the pests. The climate condition, humidity, and temperature must be stated and studied properly to distinguish between the warehouse. The size of warehouse is not specified clearly by the vice president. The loss of food is only stated properly by the vice president. The loss in Fly Away might be only 10% from the total and loss in the warehouse wintervalve might be higher than 20% which results that fly away is better compared to the bezoffs pests control company. The quantity of the food stored warehouse must be specified and studied properly to choose the better service provider.

The environmental factor is not stated in the previous research article, which have the high anomaly in the selection of the company for the warehouse. Environmental factor along with the structural design of the warehouse must be studied to choose the better option. Studying and analysing all these parameters carefully the fly Away company might result a better choice for the palm city as compared to the bezoffs company.