Super Screen Movie Production Company

Paraphrasing and restating what the author says, that there is a lack of advertisement and hence, there is a problem in the viewership. But there are a lot of loopholes in the claim which collectively fail to provide a viable solution.

First, there are no statistics as per the genre is concerned. It is not clear what kind of movies has Super Screen produced during the past year. For example, if the targeted audience craves comedy, there is no point in feeding them with horror genre. It might be the case that Super Screen has produced a genre specific movie which is not a good fit for its prospective audience.

Furthermore, there is no information about the reviews that were received. There is not any statistical information provided for the percentage increase. The percentage increase can be as low as one percent to as high as one thousand percent. If there is a reasonable amount of increase in the number of reviews, only then can we take out any conclusion out of this claim.

Thirdly, there is no juxtaposition between the advertisements done in the past year as compared to previous years. It is not a good idea to create a supposition out of the claim without actually looking into how advertisement has affected the targeted audience in the past years. There may be the case where all the money used for advertisement has gone in vain. It is unviable to create an assumption out of this point without knowing the statistics.

Also, there is no information about who has reviewed the movies. The paragraph simply mentions 'movie reviewers'. There can be a huge fan following which actually turns in positive reviews, or there can be critiques who belong to a particular group, somehow related to the production company. Additionally, there is no information about any system, which differentiates between the fake and real reviews.

So, there are a lot of loopholes which have to be addressed so as to answer the questions that arise from the claim. Without them, the author's claim is leaving a lot of loose ends questioning the coherence of the claim.