SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middleburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

It is concluded that Coporateville is a superior place than Middlesburg. However, the author fails to ascertain of what he/she intends to mean when the term "superior " was being used. The author might possibly be implying that the latest surge in the increase of homeowners implies an increased accpetability of the place . However, there could be multiple reasons for this surge to occur. It is possible that with a drop in real estate due to lack of interest, there has been a sudden influx of purchasing. Hence, without elucidating on the reason for this surge the claim remains vacouos. The author claims that since the employees prefer to live in an area that is not urban, it is evident that they would be prefer to move to Coroporateville. However, the author fails to convey how Corporateville is any less urban than Middlesburg is. It is entirely possible that in the very coming years, Corporateviile could be more urban that Middlesburg, with the influx of new homeowners. Further, the veracity of the employee survey remains untested. The arguement fails to convey the details of the employee survey. It is possible that this survey was conducted only over a particular section of employees who may happen to be not homeowners in Middlesburg. For if the survey was conducted over the other group, the results may not reflect the earlier result. Finally, the author claims that lower taxes of Corporateville makes it also cheaper. Here again, the author fails to communicate how lower are the taxes of Corporateville in comparison to Middlesburg. It also doesnt elucidate how this automatically qualifies Corporateville as a cheaper place. It is entirely possible that services such as restaurants, motels, car wash, laundry, groceries that people regularly utilize could be significantly costlier in comparison to Middlesburg. If that were to be the case, then it is entirely possible that employees could be effectively saving significantly lesser than what they do at Middleburg. Additionally, it is subtely indicated that Corporateville is a safer place. However, there is not an iota of support to this claim in the arguement presented.