Techno Corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is Techno Corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus, the new venture of Techno Corporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

Newsletter urges people to invest in a techno corporation, a company which has developed a satellite and also been approved by FTA to provide the satellite service to consumers and be in the competitive market. There are different criteria to assess whether the investment would be worth or not. I shall explain these points and give analysis.

The most important point is about the knowledge of leadership team of Techno Corporation. Are these people seasoned businessman or just naive? Another point to examine is unit share price of Techno Corporation. Consumer would like to compare the base price with the existing satellite company price in market. Since, Techno Corporation is new venture so price should be at lower side than established company. Another major point to consider is to know the authenticity of survey which claims that 80% of the respondents are dis-satisfied with the existing satellite provider. Sampling of data used in survey is to be double checked.

If it turns out that leadership team is experience then only consumer would evaluate the other parameters. Share price factor is going to key parameters in taking decision about investment. If base price is kept low then there are higher chances to make money in short term as it is evident that it will take some time to achieve break-even and generate substantial revenue. Finally, if source of sampling and sampling data comes out as genuine, there are bright chances that investment may be worthwhile. However, basis risks parameters such as pre-closure, poor economy etc. must be considered before taking investment decision.