Tusk University should build a new recreational facility, both to attract new students and to better serve the needs of our current student body. Tusk projects that enrollment will double over the next 10 years, based on current trends. The new student body is expected to reflect a much higher percentage of commuter students than we currently enroll. This will make the existing facilities inadequate. Moreover, the cost of health and recreation club membership in our community has increased rapidly in recent years. Thus students will find it much more advantageous to make use of the facilities on the campus. Finally, an attractive new recreation center would make prospective students, especially athletically gifted ones, more likely to enroll at Tusk.

This argument concludes that an attractive new creation center would make athletically gifted ones to enroll at Tusk. It is because of a Tusk University's new Recreation project at the campus. It may be possible that Tusk University will not attract new students because of some possibilities.

First,it says that new recreation building will attract new students and enrollment will double over the next 10 years but it may be possible that it will not happen. Because in next 10 years may a new university will be inaugurated and it has more attracting buildings than turkey buildings. It may also be possible other universities which are currently running provide better recreation facility than Tusk University. It is not the case that If Recreational facility is better in Tusk university it leads to increase enrollment . Enrollment does not depend only on the recreational facility. It may be possible that Tusk university lack in the other facilities.

Second, the new student body is expected to reflect a much higher percentage of commuter students than we currently enroll. This will make the existing facilities inadequate may be a failure because new recreation facilities does not mean it will attract more commuters. It may be possible that Tusk University is not a safe place or location lacks the opportunity students can get outside the campus. In other universities it may be possible outside opportunity is higher than Tusk University.

Third, the cost of health and recreation club membership in our community has increased rapidly this is not the reason for the higher enrollment. Tusk University may increase the cost of health and recreation club membership. It may be possible that there are some health center and recreation club which will provide lower cost than Tusk University or it may provide special discounts for students so that it will cost lower than campus facilities.It may be the case that new health center will open near university at a walking distance.

For all these reasons or possibilities Tusk university will fulfill their expectation after creation of new recreation facilities. Enrollment of athletically gifted once may not be increased in Tusk University.