"Twenty years ago,Dr Feild, a noted anthropologist, visited the island of Tertia and concluded from his obeservations that childeren in Tertia were reared by an entire village rather than by their own biological parents. However my recent interview with the children living the group of island that includes Tertia show that these children spend much more time talking about their biological parents than about other adults in the villages. This research of mine proves Dr. Feild's conclusion about Tertian village culture is invalid and thus that the observation-centered approach to studing cultures is invalid as well.The interview-centered method that my team of graduate students is currently using Terria will establish a much more accurate understanding of child-rearing traditions there and in other island culture

The article written by Dr Karp ,an anthropologist, proved that research done by Dr Field a highly known anthropologist , on children in tertia were reared by an entire village rather than by their own biological parents. Dr Karp in his recent interviews with children living in the group of islands that include tertia shows that these children spend much more time talking about their biological parents than others adults in the village and the interview feature the method that his team of students established to get further more accurate understanding of child rearing traditions in tertia and other island culture, this interview has some flaws that need to be answer before proving Dr Field research as invalid.

Firstly an island can have more than one tribes or people living with different traditions , thus questions arises that does Dr Karp and his team did his survey with the same village or group done by Dr field? its possible that the island of tertia posses more than one villages and Dr field did his research in a particular village that must Dr Karp may have left out because in the interview Dr Karp didn’t mention to have interview those area that Dr field have done its research on

Secondly Dr field had done its research 20 years ago , time flies, traditions gets change , new upcoming generations brings new livelihood thus could bring changes in behavior of children of island of Tertia. Also different group or villages in Tertia can have different ideology and thus can have different traditions.

At the end, to completely prove that research done Dr field about Tertian village culture is invalid , Dr Karp needs to answer above questions and he need to bring a strong evidence that shows that the research done by Dr Field is incorrect with respect to the village that Dr Feld did their survey on.