Of the two leading real estate firms in our town — Adams Realty and Fitch Realty — Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty.

In this argument, author suggesting that Adams Realty is better than Fitch Realty by giving some parameters of both the firms. Here, author have taken some parameters which can be considered to compare these firms. But, factors other than these may also play a lead role to deside which form is better. So, auther can give more evidences to prove superiority of Adams Realty.

As the auther comparing number of agents in both of the firms, which can not give the specific idea about the value and size of the firm. The firm having less but more effective workers can have more growth than the firm having more but less effective workers. When author compares the revenue of the firm, it has given only last year data in the argument. Author may give more statistics about both firms in past some years. Superiority of the firm can also depend on the growth rate of the firms. For example, revenue of the firm is more than other one but the growth rate of the first one is higher then it can dominate over the other.

At the end of argument, author camparing the time taken for selling the home, which is irrelevent because the comparison is between last year and ten years ago. It may possible that ten years ago the demand of real estate was lower than last year. It may also possible that the market situation at that time can be worse ten year ago, so that it may take long time to sell home in Fitch Realty. So, on the basis of these data, author can not specifically say that one should sell home quickly and good price using Adams Realty.

According to argument, author suggesting to use Adams Realty to get good price and fast selling based on irrelevent comparisons, which can not definitely state the superiority of the Adams Realty. Author have not state any proof for the getting better price using Adams Realty. So, author should have given more proof and statistics of both the firms to decide which one is better. Also, author should have considered other factors which can also state the difference between the firms and prove the duperiority of one of them.