We can learn much more from people whose view we share than from people whose views contradict our own.

The statement claims that one can learn more effectively from people who have same mindset as oneself have than people who opposes their views. If all people will agree to the same view then of course it will be easy to rule the world but I think it is not the right way to learn something. Without conflicting and debating on idea there is no way to improvement in society and world.

According to the history, there are many examples of improvement whenever one has raised against a common views which society believed. As an example Raja Ram Mohanrai, A social worker in India raised a voice against burning of women after the death of their husbands. And that movement included many conflicts and at the end society had to believe the fact that their culture needed to improve. In present situation, different ideas on blackhole and origin of the universe gives more opportunity to explore and learn instead of inhibit learning. In politics also, there are different ideologies for the different parties and because of that they can build a pressure on other party. So, the challenges to the theories and ideas are origin to find the fact about something.

On the other hand, the people who have same views as one have can give encouragement to do something new and increase the confidence to do that thing properly. If a broken person meets the person who has passed through that condition before then he/she will gain a positive intention to do something new in his/her life. So, one can go smoothly though the life if one is following the goods of the ideal persons and their thoughts.

Many people do not like to debate beacuse of having fear to break the relationships. But, to keep running on the track of life one should try to change their normal behaviour ,adapt the changes and remove fear of society. Of course, the life must be easier everyone agree on everything. Since each individual have different personality and lifestyles, basically, it is impossible that we only learn from people we share the same views. Friends, teachers, and even, parents sometimes have different views on certain things in everyday life. One of the aspects we differ from other animals is that we think reasonably and accept the differences. For the improvement of human being, I believe that disagreement comes at first as stress and pressure, but it directs us improvement and advances at the end.