As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

It is commonly said that the more you know the less you understand, that is, acquire more knowledge may not help every time to get clarity and things may seems to be hard and vague. I believe that too much information creates confusion for some people and people find it difficult to apply even in simple context. I shall the reasons behind this.

Knowledge is infinite and acquire substantial knowledge require hard work and determination but it is commonly observed that people do not understand how to grasp the true sense of knowledge and miss the important contexts of information. Consequently, proper linking of facts and idea is not done and half cooked information leads to confusion, plus it make the things far more difficult as they are. Also, without proper background of topic, individuals start to learn in the middle, resulting incomplete information about the facts and data that is not only difficult to comprehend but also confusion the mind.

However, people say that even the literary people who have command of subjects and facts, get confused quite often. The primary reason is different source of information which makes it difficult to streamline and structure. For example, different subject matter expert try to put their views on economic condition by linking different parameters such as employment, growth, export & import but still most of the time prediction deviates from real scenario. The another reason is false information availability which is published to create the non-clarity in people’s mind and mistakenly people get influenced and feel that too much knowledge cause problems.

To sum up, there are no doubts that linking of vast knowledge sometimes leads to confusion in mind but if facts are correct and understood in correct context then knowledge helps to solve mystery and understand concepts.