1- As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Technology has positive effective and negative effective in human life. I believe that as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think of themselves will surely deteriorate. People need to using technology in many ways. For example, robots have been made to help in surgery and serve patients. These robots are a sample of great achieve successful that save human life. While these advanced technological devices do doctors have more time to search and survey about new important problems that treat health's people. They could try new methods to discover a cure against disease and find a new strategy to cure unfamiliar diseases. So rely on technology in surgery cases is very helpful and important.

Another example, education needs for technology. When students use an iPod, laptop, and computer to do their homework, saver their time and do homer work fast. Maybe in that extra time, without any concern about lack of time to do their homework, they could able to do more research about their favorite things expect for homework, like that pat, sport, and movie.

Sometimes technology should be used more carefully. A lot of gadgets are downloaded to our cellphone to busy our free time. Most people interested in using google for everything. It doesn't seem very helpful to extend our brain system in a long time, that to find an answer before you thinking about them. We should think deeper about the subject. Try to memorize them and we have to be serious about using google for remembering any things or any idea before thinking about them carefully. Some people download a lot of the social network to read short information about everything. When you asked them to explain more details about that latest information they have read in the social, unfortunately, most of them can't remember and don’t have extra information, maybe they like to know about everything in lower grade, but I believe that people should read the book and using less of the social network for getting information. All of the information shared by people can't be true. In conclusion, Technology is very useful for people and but people try to rely on it in the right way.