An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor's record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition

Medical field has evolved a lot in recent times and cure is being discovered for many deadly diseases which has taken so many lives in past. even after the tremendous evolution into this phase of medical field, many patients die out of diseases for which cure is already available. mortality rate has decreased but still there is hope of further reduction.

Once a wise man said "Where there is a will there is a way". ailing patient should have hope that they will get well treated and could come back with better health. that belief Itself will help patient to fight against the disease. patient should be surrounded by positive vibes and the environment should boost the patient. doctors play a vital role in the mental stability of the their patients. Only they can explain the situation much better than anyone to patient.

there are so many fake doctors out there who practice medicine for money and purely make that as business and have very less success rate in their carrier. Innocent people dies with treatment from this kind of doctors. even i lost my courageous grandfather because of a fake doctor who has done a mistake during a surgery made him paralyzed and later took his life. later we found out that my grandfather was not the first person to lose his life to this doctors carelessness. Even after the availability of cure life of a courageous man was taken away by a bad doctor. If background check of that doctor was done before surgery life of that positive charming man could be saved by some other doctor.

before any type of treatment or surgery patients should get the record of that doctor who is treating the patient. by this fake doctors could be avoided. doctors will try to keep a clean track and mental strength of ailing patient will shoot high will in turn increase his health and mortality rate can be further reduced.