a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum before college; write a response discussing the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement and provide reasoning for which position you picked.

medical field has evolved a lot in recent times and cure is being discovered for many deadly diseases which has taken so many lifes in past. even after the tremendous evolution into this phase of medical field, many patients die out of diseases for which cure is already available. mortality rate has decreased but still there is hope of further reduction.

Once a wise man said "Where there is a will there is a way". ailing patient should have hope that they will get well treated and could come back with better health. that belief Itself will help patient to fight aganist the disease. patient should be surrounded by positive vibes and the environment should boost the patient. doctors play a vital role in the mental stability of the thier patients. Only they can explain the situation much better than anyone to patient.

there are so many fake doctors out there who pratice medicine for money and purely make that as bussiness and have very less success rate in thier carrier. Innocent people dies with treatment from this kind of doctors. even i lost my courageous grandfather because of a fake doctor who has done a mistake during a surgery made him paralysed and later took his life. later we found out that my grandfather was not the first person to lose his life to this doctors carelessness. Evenafter the avalability of cure life of a courageous man was taken away by a bad doctor. If background check of that doctor was done before surgery life of that postive charmin man could be saved by some other doctor.

before any type of treatment or surgery patients should get the record of that doctor who is treating the patient. by this fake doctors could be avoided. doctors will try to keep a clean track and mental strength of ailing patient will shoot high will inturn increase his health and mortality rate can be further reduced.