All nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

All nation have nuances of curriculum.The variety of the subject in their curriculum is different based on state wise also.I am supporting the recommendation given by the author "A nation should need all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Almost all the nations have the following different education schema like CBSE,STATE board and ICSC etc.The subject under this boards are different and the level of knowledge of the students also.So the quality of the education system also different.Every student entering in to the college after plus two studies or equivalent qualification.State board students mostly study the state syllabus and attending the exam based on their subject.Mostly they are learning in their subject in mother tongue.But in CBSC and ICSC students all their subjects are in english.So here the level of the learning capacity of the students in English is low in state board students than CBSE and ICSC.

The weightage of these separate board students is different in so many competitive examination.This will affect the brilliant students under other curriculum.That also causing partiality in students.In nation there is no language everyone can communicate other than English.This is because all the curriculum forcing to choose different language as second language(First is English).I know that so many students after entering to the college is struggling to communicate/compete with the other students because they are lacking the knowledge ,that they are not learn in Plus Two or lower class.

In my point a nation should need all of its students to study the same national curriculum until thy enter college.Then only we can treat these students as equal for all the competitive and other exams after they like to pursue.