All nations should help support the development of a global university designed to engage

students in the process of solving the world's most persistent social problems.

Global university will provide a platform where people can solve any problem without hesitation. However, I agree with the author view and think that for gobal development such type of platform is essential where students are directly connected and will solve the problem.

Firstly, students are the future of our world and they are full of enthusiastic and vigour to solve any problem. Moreover, they are also free from any bias ness and perceive any social problem. For instance, in Bangladesh, we know about the "language movement" where students were the main activitist and they differntiated the perceive injustice. Finally, they raised voice against East-Pakistan and bengali became the mother tongue of our country. The same incident happened in last year in "vat movement"; government intentionally added tax in the private education sector and finally student protested against this decision. Thus, any problem can solve if the student combine in a group and take a venture.

Secondly, the global university can also arrange various meeting where they can discuss various social, economic, political problem. They can also support financially poor people. For example, flood is one of the major problems in India and every year during rainy season people affected by heavy downpour. The flood washed away houses, harvesting crop, shop etc. In this situation, various student orgainization, financially support the victim and with food.

However, today's world is more technological dependent and designing a global university required much more financial support. Thus, without spending not much money if the nation connected in technologically it will be more better. Morover, students can also spend this money on solving the social problem.

To conclude, every issue has pros and cons and we must be careful for regarding such a thing. No matter how much better form anyone try to introduce there always remain something behind it. But, for social economic and political development, a global university design is essential for solving a problem.