All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

Today, people in the world live a fast pace life. Working for morning to night to earn money for their family. In many families both the parents do jobs for their family. In this busy schedule, they forget to pay enough attention to their children. The parents should volunteer their time to their children's school.

Firstly, children learn many things from the school. they learn basic subjects and ethics from the school. Their behaviour is also influenced by the enviornment provided by their school. many children often get spoiled by bad company. they start behaving immorally and perform some bad action. if the parents do not volunteer time for them and if the children are not reformed, they can adopt this type of behavior for whole life. therefore, it is parents job to stop them from perfoming immoral actions. For example, many people learn bulling in their childhood and when they are not reformed, they become passive to others feelings.

Secondly, school is a place where students learn basic subjects like mathematics. it is not only teachers responsibility to teach the students, but also parents responsibility to teach them or help their children with the subjects in which their children are weak. if the people would not devote their time for their children's school they will not learn about their children's weaknesses. The parents should take some time from their busy schedule and should try to learn about their children's problem and should guide their children. The teachers have many students; they can not focus on each and every child individually. therefore, people should try to understand this and should guide their children when needed.

Moreover, people should volunteer time for their children's school to support their children when they are taking part in some competition. people should provide their children moral support and should encourage them. this will bring best out of their children. they will be compete with enthusiasm. this will lead their children to victory. Even if the children loose, parents should provide them moral support and encourage them for next competition. this type of support will lead their children to success in future.

therefore, it is important that all parents should volunteer time for children's school so that they can guide their chidren when they needed and prevent them from choosing wrong path. they should also provide moral support when their children has failed in their objectives. this will lead their children to success in their future life.