The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The use of machines in different fields is increasing day by day. The machines are becoming better each day with new up gradation in technology. The technology is evolving relentlessly. every day humans create something new, something better than their previous technologies. The issue says that this technology is inferior to the human because it is the output of human mind. however, I disagree with this issue.

Firstly, the technology is output of human minds. it is still in incipient stages. With the progress in field of AI-artificial intelligence and machine learning, the machine will be able to outwit us. artificial intelligence and machine learning is burgeoning fields of computer. every day new researches and innovations are presented. Both are evolving at a fast pace. There are many scientists that believe that machines will outwit us in near future. For example, Stephen Hopkins sees this technology with dilemma. He quoted that this technology will be boon or curse to humankind. many scientists like him have warned humans that this technology will outwit us. When artificial intelligence will outwit us, it will consider itself superior to human kind and eventually take over human kind. this prophecy might become reality or might not.

Moreover, this technology has abilities like humans. it can evolve with its past experience. Once it is trained, it starts predicting on the bases of its experience. they are also machines, they are less likely to enervate like humans. they can work relentlessly at their full efficiency. this type of advantages will make them dangerous to human kind. So it might be possible that artificial intelligence might take over our world in the future. they already started defeating human kind in some places. For example, in 1996 an artificial intelligence machine “Deep Blue” defeated the reigning champion of chess of that time. Therefore human kind cannot take this threat lightly.

however, the future is uncertain. this technology is eveloped to make our world better place. humans are evolving in every possible field. The technology like cyborg will enhance the capacity humans in all the possible direction. human will be able to replace out body with robot by uploading their brains in the robot. With such a technology in development, human can better the artificial intelligence.

To sum up this, with immense pace of evolution in technology it is hard to predict future. Right now, we are better than the machines, but in future machines might take over the humans. we cannot rule out the possibility of machines becoming better than humans. we have to be careful while developing such technology.