all the students should receive the same national curriculum untill they enter college

Right to education is dignified as one the basic human right in today's world. I would like to agree to the arguement on a common national curriculum till higher secondary. A generalized curriculum also supports the right to equality and help in nurturing all the young talents commonly. This will enhance the abilities of the individuals to the same level, which cannot be observed in today's era due to high amount of private institutions degrading the practise of common education policy and considering education as a source of income and profit. Kota, a place in India also known as educational hub of India consists of dozens of private institutes and campuses training individuals to achieve high score in competetive examinations. Admission in these educational organizations is highly demanding irrespective of their high fees.

However, government is needed to introduce strict policies against these practises and tend to improve the quality of education in government scools by employing professional graduates. Now a days, a collegiate of a renowned national university is more eccentric towards private and well-paid jobs than to join an educational institution as a lecturer, due to lack of opportunity and motivation.

Hence, it should be in practise that all the students should receive the same national curriculum untill they enter college. In my opinion, every student over the globe should receive a common knowledge irrespective of regional and language barriers as language is not meant to be a barrier in case of sharing knowledge.