all too often,companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to oparet more efficiently. if companies were to spend more to spend more time listening to their own employees,suction consultants would be unnecessary.

companies hire out side suggested consantlants to suggest ways for the company more efficeantly.i am agree to the statements because the companies is out side conseltent and it is more efficent to the other market and it is very efficently to the work for the company.it is very new creative idea tio these comapany and worker work more efficent work to the comapany.

the consultants in this compancy to consultantst the to the new peoduct new market price new suggesiton to the comapany worker and employees listing to the this new conslten.but new consultants is not work to the proparly and is employees work hard and not suficeant to the work. so it is tell to the boss to new consultants is not to good.

employees is work so hard it tell to the own boss sir we have not sattisfied to the out side consultants

it is not work proparly and not to the benifit o our company.so it is not requid to the company and we have sufficent to the our consultants so we have not reqire to the outside consultants to our company.

comapnies listening to her employees demand and it forgive to the outside consultants and copany work proparly with out out side consultants.