many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. however,since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations,we can not permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

these argument have not be more sufficent to far this paseage and that conclationsis not proparly to the argument .cow flu routinely administered to all people in areas where the diseaseis detected.cow flu inoculationsto the people die as a result.

this paseage specific evidence to the cow flu were routinely and people die to these flu so we have not sufficent to the cow flu is more dangeras to the other and solve to these problem and efetively result .

cow flu is very dangerous to the people and it is not yet people de to this cow flu so we find the solusation to cow flu.cow flu is not very dangerous to the people because of small possibility peole is to die so cow flu is not to very harmful.so we have not inoculations against to the cow flu to be rotinely administered.

so we have conclation that cow flu is not to the dangeras to the people.