techorporation is our top pick for invr

The argument topic discuss about the investment of the new company to devloped satellite thechnology has been approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite provider so investe invest to this new company new get profit after some year. i have argument to this topic the why new company not is in your comapny has developed to the satellite.

The first think of this argument is techcorporation is your top of investment of this term.So i was thinking that why should not a compltely investment of this new company.It is invested compltely so you have not other your invested .and techcorporation is not fully investe to this company so you have urge your other clients and we have intreted so it give handered person investment of this new company.

The second think isnew company is developed to the new technology and afther the ten year if it has benifit to the new company.a consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty persent of respondents were dissartified with current satellite so we have disided to the nwe comapany and monopoly the new satellite television providerand new venture of thecorporesion into satellite will prove to br highly profiteble for those invest now.