if we save muncipal garbeg to the disposal recyle

I cilam to the argument of the author of west of the disposal. This topic concusion is not to perfec to htis argument. My question is to the author is miuncipal garbage disposal fees,to hte resident to recycle more to the disposal.

The first think is why should use to the disposal resinents to hte recyle more.This time disposal is very harmless to our enviorment ant to some other. so we have avoid to that type of the disposal.

our neighboring town Hyesworth to use the disposal and it recyle that so muncipal is some fine of that people and warning to not use to hte recyle to the disposal because of the disposal is a one time use product so not to hte recycle to hte glass and paper.

THe second think is mincipal find to the hayewoth town so that time garbage disposal price is decrease.

A lot of people is work less to htat condison and town people is not to use of the disposal product.

At that time we implemented an advertising encouraging our residents to recyle, masotown would also have save money on disposal of its waste.

The thind think of this we have advetising and all that think to people encuraging to the resident to recycle for the disposal garbage and to cleane that town and to other side to we clean to the our nathure so any bondy get happy and not to the enviroment problem and we admarred to this think and we also followed to this think so to use disposal paper and galss use to the less is enviroment.

Because of that argument topic we concued that people use to the disposal but not to the use disposal at the recyle at that time disposal recyle use is not to good own side so we have argument that of the author is correct but not to the perfect conculed that topic.